Headquarters and International Offices

Headquarters
Contact persons
International Offices

Headquarters

Karger Libri AG
International Subscription Agency
Allschwilerstrasse 10
P.O. Box
CH-4009 Basel
Switzerland
Phone.: +41 61 306 15 00
Fax: +41 61 306 12 34
E-mail: journals@libri.ch



Contact persons at our headquarters
Name Function Telephone / E-Mail
Gabriella Karger CEO

++41 61 306 11 11
g.karger@karger.com

Yvonne Berger Managing Director

++41 61 306 15 75
y.berger@libri.ch

Gregor Bangert Head Sales

++41 61 306 15 02
g.bangert@libri.ch

Beat Riggenbach Manager - Customer Service

++41 61 306 15 59
b.riggenbach@libri.ch

Nicole Erny Manager - Journals Administration and Book Series

++41 61 306 15 61
n.erny@libri.ch

Doris Bader Manager - Accounting
++41 61 306 11 11
d.bader@libri.ch

Top of Page



International Offices

Karger Libri International Subscription Agency Ltd.

Supattra Thanapoom
Director Thailand and Region
Bangkok office: 89/98 Ratchapruek
6, Phasi-chareon, BKK 10160
Phone: 02-007-6676 to 77
E-mail: s.thanapoom@libri.ch
Tel.+66 91 412 4564 ( Mobile )
http://www.facebook.com/libri.th

Germany

S. Karger GmbH
Wilhelmstrasse 20A
D-79098 Freiburg
Phone: +49 761 45 20 70
Fax: +49 761 45 20 714
E-mail: information@karger.de

P.O. Box address:
S. Karger GmbH
P.O. Box
D-79095 Freiburg

USA

S. Karger Publishers, Inc.
26 West Avon Road,
P.O. Box 529
Unionville, CT 06085
U.S.A.
Phone: +1 860 675-7834
Toll free: 1-800-828-5479
Fax: +1 860 675-7302
E-mail: karger@snet.net

Top of Page





 
Exclusive

Fauna of Arabia
A continuous series on
the animal life of
Arabia

© 2018 Karger Libri AG, Basel, Switzerland